Anti-Ragging Committee

National Anti-Ragging Toolfree Helpline

1800-180-5522 (24×7)

S.No Name of the committee members Designation E-mail Address Phone Number
1 Dr. K Asan Mohideen Principal 9360904669
2 Inspector of Police,Thatchanallur Inspector 0462-2329045
3 Mrs. S Rajarajeshwari Nodal Officer & HOD/CSE 0462-2301266
4 Mr. A L Karthikeyan HOD/MECH
5 Mr. S Rajasekaran HOD/EEE
6 Mr. V Subburaj HOD/CIVIL
7 Mrs. R S Bini HOD/ECE
8 Mr. S Muneeswaran P.E.D&Deputy Warden(Boys)
9 Ms. N Nandhini AP/ECE& Deputy Warden(Girls)
10 Mrs.S Selva Chithra AP/CSE & Women Empowerment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *